Loading Events

Upcoming Events › School Closures

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2021

Nevada Day – No School

Friday, October 29

No school for all programs.

Find out more »

November 2021

Veteran’s Day – No School

Thursday, November 11

No school for all programs.

Find out more »

Thanksgiving Break – No School

Wednesday, November 24 - Friday, November 26

No school for all programs.

Find out more »

January 2022

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – No School

Monday, January 17, 2022

No school for all programs.

Find out more »

February 2022

February Break – No School

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - Friday, February 25, 2022

No school for all programs.

Find out more »

April 2022

Spring Break – No School

Monday, April 18, 2022 - Friday, April 22, 2022

No school for all programs.

Find out more »

May 2022

Memorial Day – No School

Monday, May 30, 2022

No school for all programs.

Find out more »

June 2022

In-Service Day

Monday, June 6, 2022

No school.

Find out more »

Faculty Planning & Work Days

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - Thursday, June 9, 2022

No school for all programs.

Find out more »
+ Export Events