Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2023

President’s Day – No School

Monday, February 20, 2023
Find out more »

February Break – No School

Monday, February 20, 2023 - Friday, February 24, 2023

No school for all programs.

Find out more »

March 2023

Parent Teacher Conferences – Grades Early Dismissal

Monday, March 13, 2023 - Wednesday, March 15, 2023
Find out more »

Spring Assembly

Thursday, March 23, 2023

More details to come.

Find out more »

Grades Early Dismissal

Friday, March 24, 2023 @ 1:15 pm - 1:30 pm
Find out more »

Spring Break – No School

Monday, March 27, 2023 - Friday, March 31, 2023

No school for all programs.

Find out more »

May 2023

Memorial Day – No School

Monday, May 29, 2023

No school for all programs.

Find out more »

June 2023

Last Day of School

Friday, June 2, 2023

Thank you for a wonderful school year. Have a great summer!

Find out more »

8th Grade Graduation

Saturday, June 3, 2023
Find out more »

In-Service Day

Monday, June 5, 2023

No school.

Find out more »
+ Export Events