Loading Events

Past Events › Important Dates

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2020

Grades Early Release @ 1:15pm

Friday, November 6, 2020 @ 1:15 pm
Find out more »

December 2020

Grades Early Release @ 1:15pm

Friday, December 18, 2020 @ 1:15 pm
Find out more »

January 2021

Spring Term Begins – Resume Classes

Monday, January 4

Welcome back families.

Find out more »

March 2021

Re-Enrollment for 2021-22 SY

Monday, March 15 - Friday, March 26

Re-enrollment packets will be distributed to all currently enrolled families during the weeks of March 15-26.

Find out more »

Grades Early Release @ 1:15pm

Monday, March 15 @ 1:15 pm - Wednesday, March 17 @ 1:15 pm
Find out more »

Grades Early Release @ 1:15pm

Wednesday, March 31 @ 1:15 pm
Find out more »

June 2021

Last Day of Early Childhood Programming

Thursday, June 3
Find out more »

Last Day of School + Grades Early Release @ 1:15pm

Friday, June 4 @ 1:15 pm
Find out more »

August 2021

First Day of School – Fall Term 2021

Wednesday, August 25

Welcome back to school!

Find out more »

October 2021

Grades Early Dismissal

Friday, October 1 @ 1:15 pm - 1:30 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events